Rush's Alex Lifeson Shares First Single With New Band Envy Of None

Rush guitarist Alex Lifeson has shared the first single from his new band Envy Of None, titled "Liar."

Scorpions Share Title Track From Upcoming Album 'Rock Believer'

Scorpions recently shared the title track from their upcoming album Rock Believer.

Tears For Fears Share New Single 'Break The Man'

Tears for Fears recently unveiled the new song "Break the Man" from their upcoming album, The Tipping Point.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright © 2022 RTTNEWS. All Rights Reserved.